Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administrators

Support Staff    
Thomas, Jillian Elementary School Counselor jthomas@envisionscienceacademy.com
Siegfried, Amanda Middle School Counselor asiegfried@envisionscienceacademy.com
Scherrer, Tamara Curriculum Coordinator tscherrer@envisionscienceacademy.com
Swain, Matthew Instructional Technology Facilitator mswain@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hargrove, Johnny Custodian jhargrove@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wilkins, Danny Ray Custodian dwilkins@envisionscienceacademy.com
Serpe, Dody Data/Finance/HR Manager dserpe@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hewlett, Susan Literacy Specialist

shewlett@envisionscienceacademy.com

Allen, Lynne Math Specialist lallen@envisionscienceacademy.com
Merritt, Nanette Nurse nmerritt@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hanna, Amy Beth Office Manager ahanna@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bradley, Eleanor Operations Manager ebradley@envisionscienceacademy.com
Berger, Katie Receptionist kberger@envisionscienceacademy.com
McDonald, John Technology Manager jmcdonald@envisionscienceacademy.com

 

 
Teaching  Staff      
Ecton, Donna Kindergarten English Language Arts & Writing decton@envisionscienceacademy.com
Walters, Dawn Kindergarten Math & Science/Social Studies dwalters@envisionscienceacademy.com
Goodman, Suzette Kindergarten Math & Science/Social Studies sgoodman@envisionscienceacademy.com
Pierce, Brandy Kindergarten English Language Arts & Writing bpierce@envisionscienceacademy.com
Elliott, Tonya Kindergarten Teaching Assistant telliott@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bailey, Kathy First Grade English Language Arts & Writing kbailey@envisionscienceacademy.com
Dobbs, Nicola First Grade English Language Arts & Writing ndobbs@envisionscienceacademy.com
Walker, Lindsay First Grade Math & Science/Social Studies lwalker@envisionscienceacademy.com
Verunac, Tara First Grade Math & Science/Social Studies tverunac@envisionscienceacademy.com
Sheffield, Amanda First Grade Teaching Assistant asheffield@envisionscienceacademy.com
Welker, Krystle Second Grade English Language Arts & Writing kwelker@envisionscienceacademy.com
Edmunds, Sara Kathyrn Second Grade English Language Arts & Writing sedmunds@envisionscienceacademy.com
Turner, Hayley Second Grade Math & Science/Social Studies hturner@envisionscienceacademy.com
Mitchell, Megan Second Grade Math & Science/Social Studies mmitchell@envisionscienceacademy.com
Graham, Heather Third Grade English Language Arts hgraham@envisionscienceacademy.com
Plunkett, Kathryn Third Grade Math kplunkett@envisionscienceacademy.com
Deutsch, Sara Third Grade Science & Social Studies sdeutsch@envisionscienceacademy.com
Abraham, Natalie Third Grade Writing nabraham@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wall, DeVon Fourth Grade Math dwall@envisionscienceacademy.com
Redecker, Moneta Fourth Grade English Language Arts mredecker@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wilson, Kayla Fourth Grade Science & Social Studies kwilson@envisionscienceacademy.com
Dellinger, Kayla Fourth Grade STEAM kdellinger@envisionscienceacademy.com
Peabody, Wendy Fifth Grade Science wpeabody@envisionscienceacademy.com
Frager, Megan Fifth Grade Math mfrager@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wilson, Melissa Fifth Grade STEAM mwilson@envisionscienceacademy.com
Sledge, Emily Fifth Grade English Language Arts esledge@envisionscienceacademy.com
Brown, Spencer Elementary Art sbrown@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wang, Bella Elementary Mandarin bwang@envisionscienceacademy.com
Montoya, Halaina Elementary Music hmontoya@envisionscienceacademy.com
Ziminski, Matt Elementary Physical Education & Athletic Director mziminski@envisionscienceacademy.com
Prentice, Bill Lower Elementary STEAM bprentice@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hardi, Allison 6th Grade English Language Arts ahardi@envisionscienceacademy.com
Kiernan, Lauren 7th Grade English Language Arts lkiernan@envisionscienceacademy.com
Sheely, Amber 8th Grade English Language Arts asheely@envisionscienceacademy.com
Iwig, Lauren 6th Grade Math liwig@envisionscienceacademy.com
Murphy, TaKira 7th & 8th Grades Math tmurphy@envisionscienceacademy.com
Schrak, Kathryn 7th & 8th Grades Math kschrak@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bowman, AnThony 8th Grade Science, Earth Environmental Science abowman@envisionscienceacademy.com
King, Chloe 6th & 7th Grades Science, Environmental STEAM cking@envisionscienceacademy.com
Drew, Yvonne 6th & 8th Grades Social Studies, Social Justice ydrew@envisionscienceacademy.com
Pakela, Keith 7th Grade Social Studies, World History kpakela@envisionscienceacademy.com
Patton, Jacob 6th, 7th & 8th Grades Art jpatton@envisionscienceacademy.com
Riddle, Paula 6th, 7th & 8th Grades Band priddle@envisionscienceacademy.com
Nichol, Ji 6th, 7th & 8th Grades Mandarin, Language Lab jnichol@envisionscienceacademy.com
McClintock, Brian 6th & 7th Grades PE & Health bmcclintock@envisionscienceacademy.com
Cutno, Jordan 5th Grade PE & Health jcutno@envisionscienceacademy.com
White, Krystina 7th & 8th Grades PE & Health kwhite@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bradford, Kelly 6th, 7th & 8th Grades STEAM kbradford@envisionscienceacademy.com
Davis-Lay, Robyn K-8 Grades Teaching Assistant rdavis-lay@envisionscienceacademy.com
Cooper, Mikayla K-8 Grades Teaching Assistant

mcooper@envisionscienceacademy.com

Basiuk, Ira K-8 Grades Teaching Assistant ibasiuk@envisionscienceacademy.com

 

Exceptional Children    
Snyder, Jennifer EC Director jsnyder@envisionscienceacademy.com
Aranda, Victoria EC Teacher varanda@envisionscienceacademy.com
Fister, Jennifer EC Teacher jfister@envisionscienceacademy.com
Carter, Abbie EC Teacher acarter@envisionscienceacademy.com
Laird, Caitlyn EC Teacher claird@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hines, Aviance EC Teacher ahines@envisionscienceacademy.com
Howard, William EC Teaching Assistant whoward@envisionscienceacademy.com
McKeithan, Michael EC Teaching Assistant mmckeithan@envisionscienceacademy.com
Schneider, Kimberly EC Teaching Assistant kschneider@envisionscienceacademy.com
Pendleton, Caroline EC Teaching Assistant cpendleton@envisionscienceacademy.com