Skip To Main Content

Directory

Administrators

Support Staff    
Jordan, Natalie Counselor njordan@envisionscienceacademy.com
Scherrer, Tamara Curriculum Coordinator tscherrer@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hargrove, Johnny Custodian jhargrove@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wilkins, Danny Ray Custodian dwilkins@envisionscienceacademy.com
Serpe, Dody Data/Finance/HR Manager dserpe@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hewlett, Susan Literacy Specialist

shewlett@envisionscienceacademy.com

Allen, Lynne Math Specialist lallen@envisionscienceacademy.com
Merritt, Nanette Nurse nmerritt@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hanna, Amy Beth Office Manager ahanna@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bradley, Eleanor Operations Manager ebradley@envisionscienceacademy.com
Berger, Katie Receptionist kberger@envisionscienceacademy.com
McDonald, John Technology Manager jmcdonald@envisionscienceacademy.com

 

 
Teaching  Staff      
Ecton, Donna Kindergarten English & Social Studies decton@envisionscienceacademy.com
Walters, Dawn Kindergarten English & Social Studies dwalters@envisionscienceacademy.com
Goodman, Suzette Kindergarten Math & Science sgoodman@envisionscienceacademy.com
Vick, Amanda Kindergarten Math & Science avick@envisionscienceacademy.com
Hines, Aviance Kindergarten Teaching Assistant ahines@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bailey, Kathy First Grade English & Social Studies kbailey@envisionscienceacademy.com
Asch, Rosina First Grade English & Social Studies rziamba@envisionscienceacademy.com
Walker, Lindsay First Grade Math & Science lwalker@envisionscienceacademy.com
Verunac, Tara First Grade Math & Science tverunac@envisionscienceacademy.com
Turner, Hayley First Grade Teaching Assistant hturner@envisionscienceacademy.com
Welker, Krystle Second Grade English & Writing kwelker@envisionscienceacademy.com
Edmunds, Sara Kathryn Second Grade English & Writing sedmunds@envisionscienceacademy.com
Cunningham, Anna Second Grade Math & Science/Social Studies acunningham@envisionscienceacademy.com
Mitchell, Megan Second Grade Math & Science/Social Studies mmitchell@envisionscienceacademy.com
Graham, Heather Third Grade English hgraham@envisionscienceacademy.com
Plunkett, Kathyrn Third Grade Math kplunkett@envisionscienceacademy.com
Elgaou, Bouchra Third Grade Science & Social Studies belgaou@envisionscienceacademy.com
Abraham, Natalie Third Grade Writing nabraham@envisionscienceacademy.com
Deutsch, Sara Fourth Grade English sdeutsch@envisionscienceacademy.com
Pianelli, Jennifer Fourth Grade Math jpianelli@envisionscienceacademy.com
Redecker, Moneta Fourth Grade Science & Social Studies mredecker@envisionscienceacademy.com
Isham, Richard Fourth Grade STEAM risham@envisionscienceacademy.com
Peabody, Wendy Fifth Grade English wpeabody@envisionscienceacademy.com
Frager, Megan Fifth Grade Math mfrager@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wilson, Melissa Fifth Grade Science mwilson@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bradford, Kelly Fifth Grade STEAM kbradford@envisionscienceacademy.com
Brown, Spencer Elementary Art sbrown@envisionscienceacademy.com
Wang, Bella Elementary Mandarin bwang@envisionscienceacademy.com
Francis, Brittany Elementary Music bfrancis@envisionscienceacademy.com
Ziminski, Matt Elementary Physical Education & Athletic Director mziminski@envisionscienceacademy.com
Prentice, Bill Lower Elementary STEAM bprentice@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bland, Terry 6th Grade English tbland@envisionscienceacademy.com
Pringle, Labrea 7th Grade English lpringle@envisionscienceacademy.com
Sheely, Amber 8th Grade English asheely@envisionscienceacademy.com
Iwig, Lauren 6th Grade Math liwig@envisionscienceacademy.com
Murphy, TaKira 7th & 8th Grades Math tmurphy@envisionscienceacademy.com
Schrak, Kathryn 7th & 8th Grades Math kschrak@envisionscienceacademy.com
Bowman, AnThony 8th Grade Science, Earth Environmental Science abowman@envisionscienceacademy.com
King, Chloe 6th & 7th Grades Science, Environmental STEAM cking@envisionscienceacademy.com
Drew, Yvonne 6th & 8th Grades Social Studies, Social Justice ydrew@envisionscienceacademy.com
Frazier, Trayvor 5th & 7th Grades Social Studies, World History tfrazier@envisionscienceacademy.com
Patton, Jacob 6th, 7th & 8th Grades Art jpatton@envisionscienceacademy.com
Riddle, Paula 6th, 7th & 8th Grades Band priddle@envisionscienceacademy.com
Nichol, Ji 6th, 7th & 8th Grades Mandarin, Language Lab jnichol@envisionscienceacademy.com
McClintock, Brian 6th & 7th Grades PE & Health bmcclintock@envisionscienceacademy.com
Cutno, Jordan 5th & 7th Grades PE & Health jcutno@envisionscienceacademy.com
White, Krystina 7th & 8th Grades PE & Health kwhite@envisionscienceacademy.com
Swain, Matthew 6th, 7th & 8th Grades STEAM mswain@envisionscienceacademy.com
Sheffield, Amanda K-8 Grades Teaching Assistant asheffield@envisionscienceacademy.com
Davis-Lay, Robyn K-8 Grades Teaching Assistant rdavis-lay@envisionscienceacademy.com
Pakela, Keith K-8 Grades Teaching Assistant kpakela@envisionscienceacademy.com

 

Exceptional Children    
Snyder, Jennifer EC Director jsnyder@envisionscienceacademy.com
Aranda, Victoria EC Teacher varanda@envisionscienceacademy.com
Fister, Jennifer EC Teacher jfister@envisionscienceacademy.com
Itejere, Chelsey EC Teacher citejere@envisionscienceacademy.com
Laird, Caitlyn EC Teacher claird@envisionscienceacademy.com
Phillips, Kelly EC Teacher kphillips@envisionscienceacademy.com
Carter, Abbie EC Teaching Assistant acarter@envisionscienceacademy.com
Grijalva-Hogan, Elvia EC Teaching Assistant ehogan@envisionscienceacademy.com
Spellman, Nancy EC Teaching Assistant nspellman@envisionscienceacademy.com